Font size: A A A A
Home > Industry > Consortia
Font size: A A A A

NTA Names New Board

November 30, 2009 By: George Dooley

The National Tour Association (NTA) elected a new Board of Directors during the 2009 NTA Annual Convention in Reno, NV, naming Cathy Greteman of Star Destinations Inc. as the 2010 NTA chairman and CEO.

Members serving on the 2010 NTA Board are as follows:

Executive Committee

*    Chairman and CEO — Catherine Greteman of Star Destinations Inc.

*    Vice Chairman/Chair-elect — Jim Reddekopp Jr. of Fly Away Holidays

*    Secretary/Treasurer — Nick Calderazzo of RMP Travel

*    DMO Director — Greg Eckhart of Travel Portland

*    Tour Supplier Director — Carolyn Chrzan of Golden Corral - National

*    Immediate Past Chairman — Michele Michalewicz, of Western Leisure Inc.

Tour Operator Directors

*    Jorge Cazenave of Cazenave Argentina

*    Anne Davis, CTP, of Cruises and Tours Worldwide

*    Sherri Guiborat of Mayflower Tours Inc.

*    Laurie Lincoln, of Main Street Tours Inc.

*    Mahen Sanghrajka of Big Five Tours and Expeditions Inc.

*    Jim Warren of Star Destinations Inc.


DMO Director

*     Jennifer Sutcliffe with the Arizona Office of Tourism

Tour Supplier Director

*    Paul Nakamoto of Roaring Camp Railroads

Directors at Large

*    Fred Dixon of NYC & Co.

*    Cathleen Johnson of Edelman

*    Greg Takehara of the Berkely Agency

NTA membership represents 48 countries, and includes tour and travel packagers of all types.



What do you think of this $type?

This comprehensive guide begins at Alfava Metraxis and ends at Doctor Who Magazine wins the ACE Press Award 0 Following its record breaking ABC figure earlier this year, Doctor Who Magazine had cause for further celebration at the 2014 ACE Press Awards held viagra bedeutung online apotheke at the Museum of London. This may take a second or two.