Font size: A A A A
Home > Industry > Consortia
Font size: A A A A

Travel Leaders Elects Agents to Board

December 3, 2010 By: Staff

Travel Leaders has elected seven associates (franchisees) to its Franchisee Advisory Board (FAB). Five of the agents were elected to represent their peers on a geographic basis for each of the regions within the U.S. and two were elected to represent the organization’s Leaders Group comprised of Travel Leaders’ largest members.

The Travel Leaders Franchise Advisory Board serves as a sounding board for the travel agency network’s strategic initiatives and planning. There are thirteen representatives on Travel Leaders’ Franchise Advisory Board, including two members for each of the five regional districts, one at-large member and two Leaders Group representatives. Half of the members are elected in even-numbered years, while the other half are elected in odd-numbered years.

The newly elected members include:

Terry Denton (Fort Worth, Texas) – Reelected to represent Travel Leaders’ Leaders Group.

Julie Harrington (Richland, Washington) – Reelected to represent the Western District, which includes Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Bruce Horner (Virginia Beach, Virginia) – Elected to represent the Southeast/Mid-Atlantic District, which includes Alabama, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.

Denise Petricka (Eau Claire, Wisconsin) – Elected to represent the Mid-Northwest District, which includes Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

Dale Rauwerdink (Sheboygan, Wisconsin) – Elected to represent Travel Leaders’ Leaders Group.

Robbert van Bloemendaal (Rowlett, Texas) – Elected to represent the South Central District, which includes Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.

Ann Waters (Fort Wayne, Indiana) – Elected to represent the Northeast/Northern District, which included Connecticut, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont.


What do you think of this $type?

This comprehensive guide begins at Alfava Metraxis and ends at Doctor Who Magazine wins the ACE Press Award 0 Following its record breaking ABC figure earlier this year, Doctor Who Magazine had cause for further celebration at the 2014 ACE Press Awards held viagra bedeutung online apotheke at the Museum of London. This may take a second or two.