SeaDream Yacht Club to Host Two Webinars in November

SeaDream Yacht Club will hold two Webinars in November, on Tuesday, Nov. 1 and Tuesday, Nov. 8. The times for these webinars are: 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 noon Mountain and 11am Pacific.

The product introduction webinars are titled “Selling the Dream," and agents wishing to participate need only a computer with internet access and a telephone. Presenter for the webinars will be SeaDream’s president, Bob Lepisto, assisted by the line’s vice president of sales, the Americas, Gretchen Bell. The live presentations and question-and-answer periods will take one hour. Agents participating will also qualify for agent rates on select SeaDream Yacht Club voyages.

Visit www.seadream.com

Read more on:

Suggested Articles:

MSC will further extend the fleet-wide halt of its operations through July 31, 2020, while Princess paused select cruise operations. Read more here.

Passengers allege the cruise line did not effectively sanitize the ship or notify passengers of reported COVID-19 symptoms among previous guests.

The 11-night river cruise and land journey is available from September 2021 aboard AmaDahlia, the 25th vessel in AmaWaterways’ river cruise fleet.