Travel Impressions Celebrates 40 Years of Business With "40 Days of Giveaways" Promotion

Hawaii is just one of the destinations included in Travel Impressions' "40 Days of Giveaways" promotion

Travel Impressions is celebrating its 40th anniversary with its biggest agent giveaway event of all time, dubbed "40 Days of Giveaways." Effective now, every booking of three nights or longer made with Travel Impressions can earn an agent up to five entries, increasing the odds of winning one of 57 vacations to be drawn from August through September. 

Prize destinations span from the continental U.S., Hawaii, Europe, the Caribbean and Mexico. Agents will earn entries based on the following: one entry for bookings of three or four nights at any property; two entries for bookings of five nights or longer at any property; three entries for booking three or four nights at one of the prize properties; four entries for booking five nights or longer at one of the prize properties and bonus entry for booking a Dedicated Vacation Flight.

RELATED: Travel Impressions Names Jeffrey Clarke EVP

DAILY NEWS & DEALS NEWSLETTER

Like this story? Subscribe to Daily News & Deals!

Featuring breaking news on the latest product launches, deals, sales promotions, and executive appointments. Be sure to sign-up for this free industry daily newsletter.

Also, a grand prize five-night stay at Dreams Tulum in the Riviera Maya, Mexico including airfare and transfers for two will be awarded to the agent who completes the most bookings during the promotion period. The grand prize winner will be announced on Friday, September 12.

Dedicated Vacation Flights are available from a wide variety of gateways and are typically non-stop with schedules allowing vacationers more time at the resort.

Travel Impressions will choose 57 agents as winners and give away a minimum of one trip per day, including “Two-for-Tuesdays” throughout August, “Triple Tuesdays” in September along with additional bonus prizes during the promotional period for a total of 57 prizes, beginning Aug. 1. The giveaway will be solely based on entries submitted.  Agents with more entries will have a higher statistical chance of winning but are not guaranteed to win.  Prize properties include:

Friday, Aug. 1 – Dreams Huatulco Resort & Spa, Huatulco, Mexico

Friday, Aug. 1 – MGM Grand Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, Aug. 2 – CuisinArt Golf Resort & Spa, Anguilla

Sunday, Aug. 3 – Azul Fives, by Karisma, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Monday, Aug. 4 – Paradisus Palma Real, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Tuesday, Aug. 5 – K+K Hotel am Harras, Munich Germany

Tuesday, Aug. 5 – Viceroy Anguilla

Wednesday, Aug. 6 – Secrets Aura Cozumel, Mexico

Thursday, Aug. 7 – Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Family or Adults-Only section), Riviera Maya, Mexico

Friday, Aug. 8 – Sonesta Maho Beach Resort & Casino, St. Maarten

Saturday, Aug. 9 – IBEROSTAR Playa Mita, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico

Sunday, Aug. 10 – The Club, Barbados

Monday, Aug. 11 – Sunscape Curaçao Resort, Spa & Casino, Curaçao

Tuesday, Aug. 12 – Hotel Brunelleschi, Florence, Italy

Tuesday, Aug. 12 – Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, Aug. 13 – St. James’ Club Morgan Bay, St. Lucia

Thursday, Aug. 14 – Paradisus Cancun Resort, Cancun, Mexico

Friday, Aug. 15 – Eden Roc Miami Beach, Miami, FL

Saturday, Aug. 16 – El Dorado Seaside Suites, by Karisma, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Sunday, Aug. 17 – The W Retreat & Spa, Vieques Island, Vieques, Puerto Rico

Monday, Aug. 18 – Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas

Tuesday, Aug. 19 – K+K Hotel Central, Prague, Czech Republic

Tuesday, Aug. 19 – Marival Residences & World Spa, Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico

Wednesday, Aug. 20 – Planet Hollywood Resort Casino, Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, Aug. 21 – Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Friday, Aug. 22 – Seven Stars Resort, Turks & Caicos

Saturday, Aug. 23 – Melia Puerto Vallarta All-Inclusive Beach Resort, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Sunday, Aug. 24 – The Oasis at Sunset, Montego Bay, Jamaica

Monday, Aug. 25 – Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico

Tuesday, Aug. 26 – Castello Del Nero Hotel & Spa, Tuscany, Italy

Tuesday, Aug. 26 – Galley Bay Resort & Spa, Antigua

Wednesday, Aug. 27 – Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla & La Esmeralda, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Thursday, Aug. 28 – Gansevoort Turks & Caicos

Friday, Aug. 29 – Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa, Los Cabos, Mexico

Saturday, Aug. 30 – Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa, Kauai, HI

Sunday, Aug. 31 – Round Hill Hotel & Villas, Montego Bay, Jamaica

Monday, Sept. 1 – Generations Riviera Maya, by Karisma, Riviera Maya, Mexico

Monday, Sept. 1 – Palm Island Resort, The Grenadines

Tuesday, Sept. 2 – K+K Hotel Fenix, Prague, Czech Republic

Tuesday, Sept. 2 – St. James’ Club & Villas, Antigua

Tuesday, Sept. 2 – The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village, Cape Coral, FL

Wednesday, Sept. 3 – Paradisus Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Wednesday, Sept. 3 – The Crane, Barbados

Thursday, Sept. 4 – Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, St. Lucia

Thursday, Sept. 4 – Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa, Maui, HI

Friday, Sept. 5 – Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Friday, Sept. 5 – Calabash Cove Resort & Spa, St. Lucia

Saturday, Sept. 6 – Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa, Clearwater Beach, FL

Saturday, Sept. 6 – Santa Barbara Beach and Golf Resort, Curaçao

Sunday, Sept. 7 – Sirata Beach Resort, St. Pete Beach, FL

Sunday, Sept. 7 – The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa, Cayman Islands

Monday, Sept. 8 – Melia Caribe Tropical, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Monday, Sept. 8 – Verandah Resort & Spa, Antigua

Tuesday, Sept. 9 – Sonesta Great Bay Beach Resort, Casino & Spa, St. Maarten

Tuesday, Sept. 9 – The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice, Italy

Tuesday, Sept. 9 – Regent Palms Turks & Caicos

In order to qualify, agents must submit their entries by filling out a form via www.travimp.com/40days. Agents are encouraged to comment on supplier photos posted on Facebook and share the TI posted images on their page. 

Visit www.travelimpressions.com

Suggested Articles:

Crystal Cruises has canceled select sailing from April 20, 2020 to May 31, 2020 as a result of the coronavirus pandemic. Here's the latest.

Viking.TV is a digital platform designed to provide cultural content and livestreaming video experiences from around the world. Learn more here.

Passenger traffic has decreased 35.8 percent in Mexico, 35.9 percent in Puerto Rico and 36.2 percent in Colombia, reflecting the impact of COVID-19.