Signature Travel Names New Board

Signature Travel Network has announced its new Board of Directors for the 2011/12 term. The board is elected by the shareholders of the member owned co-operative.

The Board includes: Mike Hannan, San Marin Travel, Chino Valley, AZ; Cathie Lentz Fryer, CTA Travel, Cerritos, CA; Michelle Morgan, Signature Travel Network; Carol Lekki, Carol's Travel Service, Tinley Park, IL; Tim Smith, Carefree Vacations, San Diego; Craig Hsu, Travel Design USA, Torrance, CA; Paul Seiferth, Terra Travel, Phoenix; Eric Maryanov, All-Travel, Los Angeles; Steve Orens, Plaza Travel, Encino, CA; Peter Evans, Bon Voyage Travel, Tucson, AZ

Signature is a member-owned, travel cooperative, headquartered in Marina Del Rey, CA, with a regional office in New York City. The network was established in 1956 and today includes 190 member agencies with 350 retail locations throughout the U.S.. Collectively, Signature members generate over $4.2 billion in annual travel sales.


Read more on:

Suggested Articles:

The head of the European Council said that the basic foundations of a deal are in place. Here's the latest.

Travel is a popular motivator for work among Millennials, according to a new FlexJobs survey. More here.

Cox & Kings, The Americas – including its affiliate East India Travel Company – is no longer a member of the U.S. Tour Operators Association.