Font size: A A A A
Home > Industry > Consortia

MAST Travel Network Elects Directors

June 18, 2012 By: Newswire Travel Agent

Shareholder members of MAST Vacation Partners, the agency consortia, have elected four members to its nine-member Board of Directors. Two incumbents were re-elected to the Board, Darrellynn Hanes of Worldwide Traveler in McHenry, Illinois and Joan Cook of Travel Discoveries in Watseka, Illinois.

Newly elected Board members, serving for the first time, include Christine Jansen of Heart of the Valley Travel in Appleton, Wisconsin and Dick Fislar of Picture Perfect Travel in Rock Island, Illinois.

Other members of the Board serving a three-year term include Tim Fitz of Camelot World Travel in Rockford, Illinois; Joe Virgilio of Travel Center, Inc., in Buffalo Grove, Illinois; Jenny Cagle of Elm Grove Travel in Elm Grove, Wisconsin; Cindy Brown of Oui Travel in Batavia, Illinois  and Dave Rowe of Comfort Travel in Dolton, Illinois.

The MAST Board also elected four officers to serve a one-year term: Tim Fitz as Chairman and CEO; Darrellynn Hanes as Vice-Chairman; Dick Fislar as Treasurer and Cindy Brown as Secretary.

Committee chairs were also appointed to six committees: Dick Fislar, Finance Committee; Joe Virgilio, Supplier Review Committee; Jenny Cagle, Membership Committee; Darrellynn Hanes, Education Committee; Joan Cook, Marketing Committee  and Dave Rowe, Meetings and Events Committee.

MAST Travel Network is an agency owned travel agency consortium and marketing group in the Midwest with nearly 200 agency members in ten states and Canada.


What do you think of this $type?


About the Author


This comprehensive guide begins at Alfava Metraxis and ends at Doctor Who Magazine wins the ACE Press Award 0 Following its record breaking ABC figure earlier this year, Doctor Who Magazine had cause for further celebration at the 2014 ACE Press Awards held viagra bedeutung online apotheke at the Museum of London. This may take a second or two.

By Newswire | June 18, 2012
MAST Board also elected four officers to serve one-year terms.
Filed under : Consortia