Font size: A A A A
Home > Industry > Running Your Business > awards

Avoya Travel Wins RCI Award

January 27, 2011 By: George Dooley

Avoya Travel / America’s Vacation Center won Royal Caribbean International’s 2010 President’s Award for Overall Achievement. The award comes in recognition of Avoya Travel’s outstanding customer experience, elite network of independent vacation-planning experts, and exceptional sales performance.

"Royal Caribbean commends Avoya Travel / America’s Vacation Center for creating an incredible and innovative vacation experience for its clients," said Vicki Freed, senior vice president of sales and trade support and services at Royal Caribbean International. “Avoya Travel / America’s Vacation Center continues to impress us with their integrity, professionalism, and ingenuity, and our mutual guests greatly benefit from our partnership."

Out of more than 20,000 travel agencies, Avoya Travel / America’s Vacation Center is the only Royal Caribbean Cruises partner in history to receive the "President’s Award" consecutively, for both 2010 and 2009, as well as the only organization ever to be honored three times, also winning in 2006. Royal Caribbean also named Avoya a 2007 "Partner of the Year," the agency said.

“To be the only company in the industry to receive the President’s Award three times is truly amazing and a testament to our customer-centric focus and first-class network of independent travel experts,” said Brad Anderson, co-president of Avoya Travel.


What do you think of this $type?

This comprehensive guide begins at Alfava Metraxis and ends at Doctor Who Magazine wins the ACE Press Award 0 Following its record breaking ABC figure earlier this year, Doctor Who Magazine had cause for further celebration at the 2014 ACE Press Awards held viagra bedeutung online apotheke at the Museum of London. This may take a second or two.

By George Dooley | January 27, 2011
Royal Caribbean recognizes Avoya Travel / America’s Vacation Center with 2010 President’s Award for Overall Achievement.
Filed under : awards