2010's Cruise Industry Hall of Fame Inductees

Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA) will be rolling out the red carpet in Vancouver at cruise3sixty on June 5 to honor the five new inductees to the 2010 Cruise Industry Hall of Fame: Micky Arison, Carnival Corp. plc's chairman and CEO; Matthew Upchurch, CEO of Virtuoso; travel industry educators, marketers and travel agents Doris and Phil Davidoff; and the Society for Accessible Travel Hopsitality.

Inductees are honored based on accomplishments that reflect a significant contribution to and positive impact on development and growth of cruise vacations.

They are chosen based on nominations from CLIA's membership and are reviewed by a committee made up of Travel Agency Advisory Board and cruise line members, and approval by CLIA's Executive Committee.

Visit www.cruising.org or www.cruise3sixty.com.